Executive Committee

2017 - 2018 Executive Officers

OFFICEMEMBERCOUNTYCONTACT
President Sandie Arnott San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
President-Elect Mary Zeeb Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
1st Vice President Keith Williams Mariposa County kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
2nd Vice-President Tina Vernon Nevada County tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Secretary Jordan Kaufman Kern County jkaufman@co.kern.ca.us
Treasurer Shari Freidenrich Orange County shari.freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Terri McBrayer Trinity County tmcbrayer@trinitycounty.org
Immediate Past President John Bartholomew Humboldt County jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
Northern Area Director Cheryl Knoch Modoc County cherylknoch@co.modoc.ca.us
Bay Area Director Tamie Frasier Napa County tamie.frasier@countyofnapa.org
Mother Lode Area Director Dan Mierzwa Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
Central Area Director Mary Lou Andrade San Benito County mlandrade@cosb.us
Southern Area Director Jordan Kaufman Kern County jkaufman@co.kern.ca.us
Legislative Committee Chair Dan Mierzwa Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
Associates Chair Heather Usiski J.P. Morgan heather.d.usiski@jpmorgan.com

 

 

2017-2018 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

DATETIMESITE OR CONFERENCE CALL
July 13, 2017 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
August 10, 2017 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
September 14, 2017 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
October 11, 2017 In Person Education Conference, DoubleTree, Burlingame
November 9, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
December 14, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
January 11, 2018 In person Legislative Day
February 8, 2018 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
March 8, 2018 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
April 12, 2018 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
May 10, 2018 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
June 12, 2018 In Person Annual Conference, Tenaya Lodge
 
powered by MemberClicks