Executive Committee

2016 - 2017 Executive Officers

OFFICEMEMBERCOUNTYCONTACT
President John Bartholomew Humboldt County jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
President-Elect Sandie Arnott San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
1st Vice President Mary Zeeb Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
2nd Vice-President Keith Williams Mariposa County kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Secretary Tina Vernon Nevada County tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Treasurer Jordan Kaufman Kern County jkaufman@co.kern.ca.us
Sergeant-At-Arms Shari Freidenrich Orange County shari.freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Immediate Past President Rusty Watts Contra Costa County rwatt@tax.cccounty.us
Northern Area Director Barbara Lopez Del Norte County blopez@co.del-norte.ca.us
Bay Area Director Tamie Frasier Napa County tamie.frasier@countyofnapa.org
Mother Lode Area Director Steve Harrah Sutter County sharrah@co.sutter.ca.us
Central Area Director Becky Valenzuela Kings County becky.carr@co.kings.ca.us
Southern Area Director Steve Hintz Ventura County steve.hintz@ventura.org
Legislative Committee Chair Dan Mierzwa Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
Associates Chair Lily Ng Bank of the West lily.ng@bankofthewest.com

 

 

2016-2017 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

DATETIMESITE OR CONFERENCE CALL
July 14, 2016 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
August 11, 2016 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
September 8, 2016 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
October 12, 2016 In Person Education Conference, DoubleTree, Burlingame
November 10, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
December 8, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
January 12, 2017 In person Legislative Day
February 9, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
March 9, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
April 13, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
May 11, 2017 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
June 6, 2017 In Person Annual Conference, Anaheim Marriott
 
powered by MemberClicks