Executive Committee

2014 - 2015 Executive Officers

OFFICEMEMBERCOUNTYCONTACT
President Dan Mierzwa  Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
President-Elect Rusty Watts Contra Costa County rwatt@tax.cccounty.us
1st Vice President John Bartholomew Humboldt County jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
2nd Vice-President Sandie Arnott San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Secretary Mary Zeeb Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
Treasurer Keith Williams Mariposa County
kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Sergeant-At-Arms Tina Vernon Nevada County tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Immediate Past President Shari Schapmire Mendocino County schapmis@co.mendocino.ca.us
Northern Area Director Terri McBrayer Trinity County tmcbrayer@trinitycounty.org
Bay Area Director Mary Zeeb Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
Mother Lode Area Director Steve Harrah Sutter County sharrah@co.sutter.ca.us
Central Area Director Karen Adams Mariposa County kadams@co.merced.ca.us
Southern Area Director Harry Hagen Santa Barbara County hhagen@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Legislative Committee Chair George Putris Santa Clara County george.putris@tax.sccgov.org
Associates Chair Lynn Love Wells Fargo Bank lovely@wellsfargo.com

 

 

2014-15 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

DATETIMESITE OR CONFERENCE CALL
July 10, 2014 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
August 14, 2014 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
September 11, 2014 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
October 8, 2014 In Person Education Conference, Embassy Suites, Burlingame
November 13, 2014 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
December 11, 2014 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
January 15, 2015 In person Legislative Day
February 19, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
March 19, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
April 16, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
May 21, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
June 10, 2015 In person Annual Conference, Napa Valley Marriott
 
powered by MemberClicks