Executive Committee

2015 - 2016 Executive Officers

OFFICEMEMBERCOUNTYCONTACT
President Rusty Watts Contra Costa County rwatt@tax.cccounty.us
President-Elect John Bartholomew Humboldt County jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
1st Vice President Sandie Arnott San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
2nd Vice-President Mary Zeeb Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
Secretary Keith Williams Mariposa County kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Treasurer Tina Vernon Nevada County
tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Sergeant-At-Arms Jordan Kaufman Kern County jkaufman@co.kern.ca.us
Immediate Past President Dan Mierzwa Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
Northern Area Director Peggy Moak Butte County pmoak@buttecounty.net
Bay Area Director George Putris Santa Clara County george.putris@tax.sccgov.org
Mother Lode Area Director Shabbir Khan San Joaquin County skhan@sjgov.org
Central Area Director Gordon Ford Stanislaus County fordg@stancounty.com
Southern Area Director Larry Walker San Bernardino County larry.walker@atc.sbcounty.gov
Legislative Committee Chair George Putris Santa Clara County george.putris@tax.sccgov.org
Associates Chair Jaime Loftin Picunko Vining Sparks jloftin@viningsparks.com

 

 

2015-16 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

DATETIMESITE OR CONFERENCE CALL
July 9, 2015 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
August 13, 2015 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
September 10, 2015 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
October 7, 2015 In Person Education Conference, Embassy Suites, Burlingame
November 12, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
December 10, 2015 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
January 14, 2016 In person Legislative Day
February 11, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
March 10, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
April 14, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
May 12, 2016 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
June 9, 2016 In person Annual Conference, Resort at Squaw Creek
 
powered by MemberClicks