Executive Committee

2013 - 2014 Executive Officers

OFFICEMEMBERCOUNTYCONTACT
President Shari Schapmire
Mendocino County schapmis@co.mendocino.ca.us
President-Elect Dan Mierzwa
Yuba County dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us
1st Vice President Rusty Watts
Contra Costa County Russell.Watts@tax.cccounty.us
2nd Vice-President John Bartholomew Humboldt County jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
Secretary Sandie Arnott
San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Treasurer Mary Zeeb
Monterey County zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
Sergeant-At-Arms Keith Williams
Mariposa County kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Immediate Past President Wayne Hammar
Siskiyou County whammar@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Northern Area Director Terri McBrayer
Trinity County tmcbrayer@trinitycounty.org
Bay Area Director Sandie Arnott
San Mateo County sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Mother Lode Area Director Steve Harrah
Sutter County sharrah@co.sutter.ca.us
Central Area Director Keith Williams
Mariposa County kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Southern Area Director Shari Freidenrich
Orange County Shari.Freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Legislative Committee Chair George Putris Santa Clara County george.putris@tax.sccgov.org
Associates Chair Lily Ng
Bank of the West lily.ng@bankofthewest.com

 

 

2013-14 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

DATETIMESITE OR CONFERENCE CALL
July 11, 2013 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
August 8, 2013 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
September 12, 2013 3:00 p.m Conf Call, 916-449-6604
October 9, 2013 In Person Education Conference, Embassy Suites, Burlingame
November 14, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Conf Call, 916-449-6604
December 12, 2013
3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
January
In person
Legislative Day
February 13, 2014 3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
March 13, 2014
3:00 p.m.
Conf Call, 916-449-6604
April 10, 2014
3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
May 8, 2014
3:00 p.m. Conf Call, 916-449-6604
June 11, 2014 In person Annual Conference, Renaissance Esmeralda, Indian Wells
 
powered by MemberClicks