Click here

Membership Rosters

Associates Roster - Click here

Life Members Roster - Click here

Click on a letter to view the county names that start with that letter.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [R] [S] [T] [V] [Y]

COUNTYTREASURER-TAX COLLECTORCONTACT
Alameda County
1221 Oak Street, Room 131
Oakland, CA 94612
Donald White
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(510) 272-6803
(510) 272-5377 - Fax
don.white@acgov.org
Alpine County
P.O. Box 217
Markleeville, CA 96120
Carol McElroy
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Auditor-Controller
(530) 694-2286
(530) 694-2691 - Fax
cmcelroy@alpinecountyca.gov
Amador County
810 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642-2132
Michael E. Ryan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 223-6364
(209) 223-6251 - Fax
mryan@amadorgov.org
Butte County
25 County Center Dr., Suite 125
Oroville, CA 95965

Peggy Moak
Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 538-7443
(530) 538-7648 - Fax
pmoak@buttecounty.net
Calaveras County
891 Mt. Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Barbara Sullivan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 754-6350
209-754-6355 - Fax
BSullivan@co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa County
547 Market Street, Suite 111
Colusa, CA 95932
Daniel A. Charter
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 458-0440
(530) 458-0442 - Fax
dcharter@countyofcolusa.org
Contra Costa County
625 Court Street, Room 100
Martinez, CA 94553
Russell (Rusty) V. Watts
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(925) 957-2888
(925) 957-2898 - Fax
russell.watts@tax.cccounty.us
Del Norte County
981 H St., Suite 150
Crescent City, CA 95531
Barbara M. Lopez
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 464-7283
(707) 464-7247 - Fax
blopez@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado County
360 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Cherie L. Raffety
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 621-5800
(530) 295-2708 - Fax
taxclr@edcgov.us
Fresno County
P.O. Box 1247
Fresno, CA 93715-1247
Vicki Crow, CPA
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Auditor-Controller
(559) 600-3496
(559) 600-1444 - Fax
vcrow@co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn County*
516 W. Sycamore St.
Willows, CA 95988-0151
Edward J. Lamb
Director of Finance
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 934-6410
(530) 934-6421 - Fax
elamb@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt County
825 5th St., Room 125
Eureka, CA 95501-1100
John Bartholomew
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 476-2450
(707) 445-7608 - Fax
Jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial County
940 West Main St. #105
El Centro, CA 92243-2864
Karen Vogel
Treasurer & Tax Collector
(760) 482-4479
(760) 482-4494 - Fax
karenvogel@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo County
168 N. Edwards Street
Independence, CA 93526
Alisha McMurtrie
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(760) 878-0312
(760) 878-0311 - Fax
amcmurtrie@inyocounty.us
Kern County
1115 Truxtun Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Jordan Kaufman
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(661) 868-3449
(661) 868-3409 - Fax
jkaufman@co.kern.ca.us
Kings County*
1400 W. Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
Rebecca Carr
Director of Finance
(559) 852-2455
(559) 587-9935 - Fax
becky.carr@co.kings.ca.us
Lake County
255 N. Forbes St., Rm. 215
Lakeport, CA 95453
Barbara C. Ringen
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 263-2234
(707)263-2254 - Fax
barbara.ringen@lakecountyca.gov
Lassen County
220 S. Lassen St., Suite 3
Susanville, CA 96130
Nancy Cardenas
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 251-8218
(530) 251-0645 - Fax
ncardenas@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles County*
500 W. Temple St., Room 437
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Joseph Kelly
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(213) 974-2101
(213) 626-1812 - Fax
jkelly@ttc.lacounty.gov
Madera County
200 W. 4th Street, 2nd Floor
Madera, CA 93637
Tracy Kennedy
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(559) 675-7713
(559) 673-0262 - Fax
tkennedy@madera-county.com
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Room 225
San Rafael, CA 94903
Roy Given
Director of Finance

(415) 499-6154
(415) 473-6960 - Fax
rgiven@marincounty.gov

Mariposa County
P.O. Box 247
Mariposa, CA 95338
Keith M. Williams
Treasurer-Tax Collector
County Clerk
(209) 966-2621
(209) 966-6496 - Fax
kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Mendocino County
501 Low Gap Road, Room 1060
Room 1060
Ukiah, CA 95482
Shari Schapmire
Treasurer-Tax Collector

(707) 234-6875
(707) 463-4166 - Fax
schapmis@co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced County
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
Karen Adams
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 385-7307
(209) 725-3905 - Fax
kadams@co.merced.ca.us
Modoc County
204 S. Court Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Cheryl Knoch
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 233-6223
(530) 233-4808 - Fax
cherylknoch@co.modoc.ca.us
Mono County*
P.O. Box 495
Bridgeport, CA 93517
Leslie Chapman, CPA
Director of Finance
(760) 932-5494
(760) 932-5481 - Fax
lchapman@mono.ca.gov
Monterey County
P.O. Box 1992
Salinas, CA 93902-1992
Mary Zeeb
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(831) 755-5015
(831) 424-6536 - Fax
zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
 Napa County
1195 Third St., Suite 108
Napa, CA 94559-3035
Tamie R. Frasier
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 253-4320
(707) 253-4337 Fax
tfrasier@countyofnapa.org
Nevada County
950 Maidu Avenue, Suite 290
Nevada City, CA 95959-0128
Tina M. Vernon
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 265-1285
(530) 265-9857 - Fax
tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Orange County
P.O Box 4515
625 North Ross, Street
Santa Ana, CA 92702-4515
Shari L. Freidenrich
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(714) 834-7625
(714) 834-2912 - Fax
shari.freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com
Placer County
2976 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
Jenine Windeshausen
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 889-4120
(530) 889-4100 - Fax
jwindesh@placer.ca.gov
Plumas County
520 W. Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971
Julie White
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 283-6259
(530) 283-0946 - Fax
juliewhite@countyofplumas.com
Riverside County
4080 Lemon Street, 4th Floor
Riverside, CA 92502-2205
Don Kent
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(951) 955-3999
(951) 955-3923 - Fax
Sacramento County*
700 H St., Room 3650
Sacramento, CA 95814
Julie Valverde
Director of Finance
(916) 874-7422
(916) 874-6454 - Fax
valverdej@saccounty.net
San Benito County
440 5th St., Room 107
Hollister, CA 95023
Mary Lou Andrade
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
(831) 636-4043
(831) 636-4014 - Fax
mlandrade@cosb.us
San Bernardino County
172 W. 3rd St., 1st Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0360
Larry Walker
Auditor-Controller
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(909) 386-9000
(909) 386-8830 - Fax
larry.walker@atc.sbcounty.gov
San Diego County
1600 Pacific Hwy., Room 112
San Diego, CA 92101
Dan V. McAllister
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(619) 531-5225
(619) 557-4093 - Fax
San Francisco
City Hall, Room 140
San Francisco, CA 94102
Jose Cisneros
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(415) 554-4478
(415) 554-4672 - Fax
jose.cisneros@sfgov.org
San Joaquin County
P.O. Box 2169
Stockton, CA 95201
Shabbir A. Khan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 468-2133
(209) 468-2158 - Fax
skhan@sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo County
P.O. Box 1149
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
James P. Erb, CPA
Auditor, Controller, Treasurer, Tax Collector and
Public Administrator
(805) 788-2964
(805) 781-1142 - Fax
jerb@co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo County
555 County Center, 1st Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
Sandie Arnott
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(650) 599-1230
(650) 363-4944 - Fax
sarnott@co.smcgov.org
Santa Barbara County
105 E. Anapamu Street, Room 109
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Harry E. Hagen
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
Public Guardian
(805) 568-2490
(805) 568-2488 - Fax
hhagen@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara County*
70 West Hedding, East Wing, 2nd Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
Emily Harrrison
Director of Finance
(408) 299-5201
(408) 289-8629 - Fax
emily.harrison@fin.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz County
701 Ocean Street, Room 105
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Mary Jo Walker
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(831) 454-2500
(831) 454-2257 - Fax
maryjo.walker@santacruzcounty.us
Shasta County
1450 Court Street, Room 227
Redding, CA 96001
Lori J. Scott
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
(530) 225-5511
(530) 245-6488 - Fax
lscott@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra County*
P.O. Box 376
Downieville, CA 95936-0376

Van Maddox
Auditor/Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 289-3286
(530) 289-2829 - Fax
auttc@sierracounty.ca.gov
Siskiyou County
311 4th Street, Room 104
Yreka, CA 96097-2944
Wayne Hammar
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 842-8340
(530) 842-8344 - Fax
whammar@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano County
600 Texas Street, Suite 1900
Fairfield, CA 94533
Charles Lomeli
Treasurer-Tax Collector
County Clerk
(707) 784-7485
(707) 784-6311 - Fax
calomeli@solanocounty.com
Sonoma County
585 Fiscal Drive, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
David Sundstrom, CPA
Auditor-Controller
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 565-3285
(707) 565-2810 - Fax
david.sundstrom@sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus County
P.O. Box 859
Modesto, CA 95353
Gordon B. Ford
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 525-6388
(209) 525-7868 - Fax
fordg@stancounty.com
Sutter County
463 2nd Street, Suite 112
Yuba City, CA 95991
Steven L. Harrah, CPA
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 822-7117
(530) 671-6133 - Fax
sharrah@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama County
P.O. Box 1150
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Dana L. Hollmer
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 527-4535
(530) 527-5826 - Fax
dhollmer@co.tehama.ca.us
Trinity County*
11 Court Street
Weaverville, CA 96093-1297

Terri McBrayer
Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 623-1251
tmcbrayer@trinitycounty.org
Tulare County
221 S. Mooney Blvd, Room 101-E
Visalia, CA 93291
Rita A. Woodard
Auditor-Controller
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Registrar of Voters
(559) 733-5200
(559) 730-2547 - Fax
rwoodard@co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne County
2 S. Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Shelley Piech
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 533-5544
(209) 533-5653
spiech@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Ventura County
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009-1290
Steven Hintz
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(805) 654-3726
(805) 654-2189 - Fax
steven.hintz@ventura.org
Yolo County
625 Court Street, Room 103
Woodland, CA 95695
Howard Newens
Auditor-Controller
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 666-8217
(530) 666-8215 - Fax
hnewens@yolocounty.org
Yuba County
915 8th Street, Suite 103
Marysville, CA 95901-5273
Dan Mierzwa
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 749 7840
(530) 749 7844 Fax
dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us

 

*Indicates the counties that have appointed auditor-controllers (Directors of Finance).

 
powered by MemberClicks