Click here

Membership Rosters

Associates Roster - Click here

Life Members Roster - Click here

Click on a letter to view the county names that start with that letter.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [R] [S] [T] [V] [Y]

COUNTYTREASURER-TAX COLLECTORCONTACT
Alameda County
1221 Oak Street, Rm. 137
Oakland, CA 94612
Donald White
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(510) 272-6803
(510) 272-3856 - Fax
Alpine County
P.O. Box 217
Markleeville, CA 96120
Carol McElroy
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Recorder
(530) 694-2286
(530) 694-2491 - Fax
cmcelroy@alpinecountyca.gov
Amador County
810 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642-2132
Michael E. Ryan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 223-6364
(209) 223-6251 - Fax
mryan@amadorgov.org
Butte County
25 County Center Dr.
Oroville, CA 95965

Peggy Moak
Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 538-7443
(530) 538-7648 - Fax
pmoak@buttecounty.net
Calaveras County
891 Mt. Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Barbara Sullivan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 754-6350
209-754-6355 - Fax
BSullivan@co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa County
547 Market Street, Suite 111
Colusa, CA 95932
Daniel A. Charter
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
(530) 458-0440
(530) 458-7851 - Fax
colusattc@countyofcolusa.org
Contra Costa County
625 Court Street, Room 100
Martinez, CA 94553
Russell (Rusty) V. Watts
 Treasurer-Tax Collector
(925) 957-2888
(925) 957-2898 - Fax
rwatt@tax.cccounty.us
Del Norte County
981 H St., Suite #150
Crescent City, CA 95531
Dawn M. Langston
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 464-7283
(707) 464-7247 - Fax
dlangston@co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado County
360 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Cherie L. Raffety
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 621-5800
(530) 295-2708 - Fax
taxclr@edcgov.us
Fresno County
P.O. Box 1247
Fresno, CA 93715-1247
Vicki Crow
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Auditor-Controller
(559) 488-3482
(559) 488-3493 - Fax
vcrow@co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn County*
516 W. Sycamore St.
Willows, CA 95988-0151
Edward J. Lamb
Director of Finance
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 934-6476
(530) 934-6421 - Fax
elamb@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt County
825 5th St., Rm. 125
Eureka, CA 95501-1100
John Bartholomew
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 476-2450
(707) 445-7608 - Fax
Jbartholomew@co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial County
940 West Main St. #106
El Centro, CA 92243-2864
Karen Vogel
Treasurer & Tax Collector/
Retirement Administrator
(760) 482-4481
(760) 482-4494 - Fax
karenvogel@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo County
168 N. Edwards Street
Independence, CA 93526
Alisha McMurtrie
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(760) 878-0312
(760) 878-0311 - Fax
amcmurtrie@inyocounty.us
Kern County
1115 Truxtun Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Jackie Denney
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(661) 868-3460
(661) 868-3409 - Fax
denneyj@co.kern.ca.us
Kings County*
1400 W. Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
Rebecca Carr
Director of Finance
(559) 582-3211 x 2473
(559) 582-9935 - Fax
becky.carr@co.kings.ca.us
Lake County
255 N. Forbes St., Rm. 215
Lakeport, CA 95453
Kay Lytton
Interim Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 263-2234
(707)263-2254 - Fax
kay.lytton@lakecountyca.gov
Lassen County
220 S. Lassen St., Ste 3
Susanville, CA 96130
Richard Egan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 251-8226
(530) 251-0645 - Fax
regan@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles County*
500 W. Temple St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Mark Saladino
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(213) 974-2101
(213) 626-1812 - Fax
msaladino@ttc.lacounty.gov
Madera County
200 W. 4th Street
Madera, CA 93637
Tracy Kennedy
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(559) 675-7713
(559) 673-0262 - Fax
tkennedy@madera-county.com
Marin County
P.O. Box 4220-Civic Center
San Rafael, CA 94913-4220
Roy Given
Interim Director of Finance

(415) 499-6140
(415) 499-7184 - Fax
rgiven@co.marin.ca.us

Mariposa County
P.O. Box 247
Mariposa, CA 95338
Keith M. Williams
Treasurer-Tax Collector
County Clerk
(209) 966-2621 (Treasurer)
(209) 966-6496 - Fax
kwilliams@mariposacounty.org
Mendocino County
501 Low Gap Road
Room 1060
Ukiah, CA 95482
Shari Schapmire
Treasurer-Tax Collector

(707) 463-4321
(707) 463-4166 - Fax
schapmis@co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced County
2222 M Street
Merced, CA 95340
Karen Adams
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 385-7307 (Treasurer)
(209) 385-7592 (Tax Coll.)
(209) 725-3905 - Fax
kadams@co.merced.ca.us
Modoc County
204 S. Court Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Cheryl Knoch
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 233-6223
(530) 233-4808 - Fax
cherylknoch@co.modoc.ca.us
Mono County*
P.O. Box 124
Bridgeport, CA 93517
Leslie Chapman
Director of Finance
(760) 932-5494
(760) 932-5481 - Fax
lchapman@mono.ca.gov
Monterey County
P.O. Box 1992
Salinas, CA 93902-1992
Mary Zeeb
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(831) 755-5015
(831) 424-6536 - Fax
zeebm@co.monterey.ca.us
 Napa County
1195 Third St., Room 108
Napa, CA 94559-3035
Tamie Frasier
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 253-4311 Tax Collector
(707) 253-4327 Treasury
(707) 253-4337 Fax
tfrasier@co.napa.ca.us
Nevada County
P.O. Box 128
Nevada City, CA 95959-0128
Tina Vernon
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 265-1285
(530) 265-1722 - Fax
tina.vernon@co.nevada.ca.us
Orange County
P.O Box 4515
625 North Ross Street
Santa Ana, CA 92702-4515
Shari L. Freidenrich
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(714) 834-3545 - TAX COLLECTOR
(714) 834-2912 - Fax
sfreidenrich@TTC.OCGOV.com
Placer County
2976 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
Jenine Windeshausen
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 889-4120
(530) 889-4123 - Fax
jwindesh@placer.ca.gov
Plumas County
P.O. Box 176
Quincy, CA 95971
Julie White
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Collections Administrator
(530) 283-6260
(530) 283-0946 - Fax
juliewhite@countyofplumas.com
Riverside County
P.O. Box 12005
Riverside, CA 92502-2205
Don Kent
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(951) 955-3999
(951) 955-3906 - Fax
dkent@co.riverside.ca.us
Sacramento County*
700 H St., Rm. 4650
Sacramento, CA 95814
Julie Valverde
Director of Finance
(916) 874-6705
(916) 874-8904 - Fax
valverdej@saccounty.net
San Benito County
440 5th St., Room 107
Hollister, CA 95023
Mary Lou Andrade
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
(831) 636-4043
(831) 636-4039 - Fax
mlandrade@cosb.us
San Bernardino
172 W. 3rd St., 1st Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0360
Larry Walker
Auditor-Controller
Recorder
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(909) 387-6383
(909) 387-6326 - Fax
larrywalker@acr.sbcounty.gov
San Diego County
1600 Pacific Hwy., Rm. 112
San Diego, CA 92101
Dan V. McAllister
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(619) 531-5225
(619) 557-4093 - Fax
San Francisco
City Hall, Room 140
San Francisco, CA 94102
Jose Cisneros
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(415) 554-4478
(415) 554-4589 - Fax
treasurer@sfgov.org
San Joaquin County
44 N. San Joaquin Street, Suite 150
Stockton, CA 95202
Shabbir A. Khan
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 468-2133
(209) 468-2158 - Fax
skhan@sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo County
P.O. Box 1149
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
James P. Erb, CPA
Auditor, Controller, Treasurer, Tax Collector and
Public Administrator
(805) 788-2964
(805) 781-1079 - Fax
jerb@co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo County
555 County Center.
Redwood City, CA 94063
Sandie Arnott
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(650) 363-4580
(650) 363-4944 - Fax
sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us
Santa Barbara County
P.O. Box 579
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-0579
Harry E. Hagen
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
Public Guardian
(805) 568-2490
(805) 568-2488 - Fax
hhagen@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
Santa Clara County*
70 West Hedding, East Wing, 2nd Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
Vinod G. Sharma
Director of Finance
(408) 299-5201
(408) 289-8629 - Fax
Santa Cruz County
P.O. Box 1817
Santa Cruz, CA 95061-1817
Fred Keeley
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(831) 454-2397
(831) 454-2257 - Fax
fred.keeley@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta County
1450 Court Street, Room 227
Redding, CA 96001
Lori J. Scott
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Public Administrator
(530) 225-5511
(530) 225-5088 -  Treas. Fax
(530) 245-6488 -Tax Coll. Fax
Sierra County*
P.O. Box 376
Downieville, CA 95936-0376

Van Maddox

Auditor/Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 289-3273
(530) 289-2829 - Fax
auditor@sierracounty.ws
Siskiyou County
311 4th Street, Room 104
Yreka, CA 96097-2944
Wayne Hammar
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 842-8340
(530) 842-8344 - Fax
whammar@co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano County
600 Texas Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
Charles Lomeli
Treasurer-Tax Collector
County Clerk
(707) 421-6295
(707) 421-6311 - Fax
calomeli@solanocounty.com
Sonoma County
585 Fiscal Drive, Room 101 F
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
David Sundstrom
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(707) 565-2281
(707) 565-2610 - Fax
david.sundstrom@sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus County
P.O. Box 859
Modesto, CA 95353
Gordon Ford
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 525-6388
(209) 342-6203 - Fax
fordg@co.stanislaus.ca.us
Sutter County
P.O. Box 546
Yuba City, CA 95992
Steven Harrah
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 822-7117
(530) 671-6133 - Fax
sharrah@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama County
P.O. Box 1150
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Dana Hollmer
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 527-4535
(530) 527-5826 - Fax
dhollmer@co.tehama.ca.us
Trinity County*
P.O. Box 1297
Weaverville, CA 96093-1297

Terri McBrayer

Treasurer-Tax Collector

(530) 623-1251
tmcbrayer@trinitycounty.org
Tulare County
221 S. Mooney Blvd, Room 101-E
Visalia, CA 93291
Rita Woodard
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(559) 733-6345
(559) 730-2547 - Fax
rwoodard@co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne County
P.O. Box 3248
Sonora, CA 95370
Shelley Piech
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(209) 533-5544
Ventura County
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009-1290
Steven Hintz
Treasurer & Tax Collector
(805) 654-3726
(805) 654-2189 - Fax
steven.hintz@ventura.org
Yolo County
P.O. Box 1995
Woodland, CA 95776
Howard Newens
Treasurer-Tax Collector
(530) 666-8217
(530) 666-8708 - Fax
howard.newens@yolocounty.org
Yuba County
915 8th Street, Suite 103
Marysville CA 95901-5273
Dan Mierzwa
Treasurer & Tax Collector
(530) 749 7840 General Office Telephone
(530) 749 7844 Fax Number
dmierzwa@co.yuba.ca.us

 

*Indicates the counties that have appointed auditor-controllers (Directors of Finance).

 
powered by MemberClicks