The California Association of Treasurer-Tax Collectors is governed by the
14-member Executive Committee made up of the officers of the association.


There are five standing committees of the association: Legislative, Annual Conference,
Education Conference, Continuing Education and Associates.


Click here to view a list of the other committees and their membership for the 2012-2013 year.


Committee Structure:


Executive Committee

Executive Committees


Committees & Typical Sub-Committees

Committees and Typical Subcommittees


Liaison & Special Assignments

Liaison and Special Assignments


powered by MemberClicks