"The California Association of County Treasurers and Tax Collectors exists to support its members in better serving the public."





Upcoming Events

CACTTC June Conference 2016 

June 14-17, 2016

Resort at Squaw Creek

Conference Information


2015 - 2016 Executive Committee

 Rusty Watts, President
 John Bartholomew, President Elect
 Sandie Arnott, 1st Vice President
 Mary Zeeb, 2nd Vice President
 Keith Williams, Secretary
 Tina Vernon, Treasurer
 Jordan Kaufman, Sergeant-At-Arms
 Jaime Loftin Picunko, Associates' Chair
 Dan Mierzwa, Immediate Past President




Stock Market




Alameda County Alpine County Amador County Butte County Calavaras County Colusa County Contra Costa County Del Norte County El Dorado County Fresno County Glenn County Humboldt County Imperial County Inyo County Kern County Kings County Lake County Lassen County Los Angeles County Madera County Marin County Mariposa Mendocino County Merced County Modoc County Mono County Monterey County Napa County Nevada County Orange County Placer County Plumas County Riverside County Sacramento County San Benito County San Bernardino County San Diego County San Francisco County San Joaquin County San Luis Obispo County San Mateo County Santa Barbara County Santa Clara County Santa Cruz County Shasta County Sierra County Siskiyou County Solano County Sonoma County Stanislaus Sutter County Tehama County Trinity County Tulare County Tuolumne County Ventura County Yolo County Yuba County

powered by MemberClicks